Search
< Back to Product

Earthwise CH91000 chain saw Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$14.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$14.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$30.36
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Earthwise CH91000 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Price (3)
Easy To Use (3)
Reliable (1)
Light Weight (1)
Cons
Slow Charging (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
8 Reviews  Sort by 
 
George H.
Woodstock, IL
Purchased from Chain Saws Direct
Purchased 10/24/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
NOV.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works As Expected
Works as expected but Earthwise NiCad batteries take a fairly long time to charge with this Charger. By the way, contrary to the NiCad Battery description, the 18v Earthwise NiCads Batteries do work with the Earthwise Lithium Ion 18v Tools. However, you must use this Charger with the NiCads - Dont use Lithium Ion Charger.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Price
Cons: Slow Charging
George Recommends This Earthwise Product
George's Experience With Chain Saws Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Items were shipped promply and shipping costs were reasonable."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Christoph L.
Muskogee, OK
Purchased from Chain Saws Direct
Purchased 10/22/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works For What I Needed!
I bought this power blower at a flea market and it did not have a charger, so I went online and found the website to order a charger for it. Placed the order and in a few days I got the charger and it is working great.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
Christoph Recommends This Earthwise Product
Christoph's Experience With Chain Saws Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy ordering"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Edward H.
Normal, IL
Purchased from Chain Saws Direct
Purchased 10/5/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Bullet Proof Simple Design
This charger replenishes a battery on record time and is very reliable.
Edward Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Nancy D.
Battle Creek, MI
Purchased from Chain Saws Direct
Purchased 8/27/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Product
Got the charger to replace an old one.
Nancy Recommends This Earthwise Product
Nancy's Experience With Chain Saws Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Got this to go with my new battery to use with my leaf blower."
 more
Was this review helpful?
04
Verlene E.
Chicago, IL
Purchased from Chain Saws Direct
Purchased 5/24/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Battery Charger
Wow!!!! Finding Leaf Blowers Direct was a blessing for me. I accidentially threw my charger in the garbage, and none of the stores like Home Depot, Menards, or Lowe's sold them in their store. Leaf Blowers Direct really saved me. Thank You.
Verlene Recommends This Earthwise Product
Dale, the Chain Saw Expert
Product Expert
Verlene,
You're very welcome. We're glad we could help, and have a great summer.
more
Was this review helpful?
07
James A.
Manville, RI
Purchased from Chain Saws Direct
Purchased 5/13/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nicad Charger
Excellent replacement. Seems to charge better than the original unit.
James Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
07
Konrad Resch
Irvine, CA
Purchased from Chain Saws Direct
Purchased 8/4/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Charger Gr8: Battery Not So Gr8
The charger works like it is supossed to work but the batteries in the leaf blower only work for a few minutes before they peeter out. That's why we had to buy multiple chargers and batteries or the yardwork would never get finished. Otherwise, happy with the product !!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Konrad Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
26
Luke C.
Whitesboro, NY
Purchased from Chain Saws Direct
Purchased 10/28/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
When You Need Back Up
Doing small tasks around my house cutting and prunning dead limbs from trees I didnt want to have down time re charging the battery so now I have a spare always ready.
Luke Recommends This Earthwise Product
Was this review helpful?
08
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials

Check out the latest Earthwise CH91000 reviews.Compare our Earthwise CH91000 ratings. Find the Earthwise CH91000 that is right for you.